* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

* Recent Posts

2023 Check in by Gawerty
[March 28, 2023, 12:41:12 AM]

Holy crap my login worked. by Ez
[December 03, 2020, 08:56:26 AM]

Been a while. by Bing
[July 13, 2019, 04:47:06 AM]

Was Feeling Nostalgic (Pokemon Knights) by Monzta
[October 24, 2018, 07:37:00 AM]

Old Habits Die Hard by Miss Wednesday
[January 23, 2018, 12:35:35 AM]

WHY IS EVERYONE MISSING by Tickles
[September 16, 2017, 08:20:25 PM]

Been a long time. by Monzta
[August 27, 2017, 03:18:58 PM]

Pokemon Universe Tribute Thread by Jerry
[September 29, 2016, 06:41:31 PM]

Author Topic: [GUILD] Pokemon Knights  (Read 1948913 times)

Offline GrizzlyEatsKids

• Good Trainer
    • View Profile
Re: [GUILD] Pokemon Knights
« Reply #7515 on: May 15, 2013, 03:04:26 AM »
I'm a freshman as well. Interestingly enough, the school board has made it so that certain sports, along with marching band, count as half of a P.E. credit. So basically, I only needed this year's PE class (as it incorporated health, which was required), and by staying in band I will get my second required credit for PE. This opens up a spot in my schedule, so I chose to take Speech I next year (we have a speech II class, which is actually considered "Movie Appreciation"), which should directly help me with my writing skills. Plus, I think learning those public speaking and communicating skills are highly valuable for anyone, regardless of experience or future profession.
0 Aiden 0/100
0 Kayla 0/100
0 Zoe 0/100

Offline Ayara012

• Good Trainer
  • Arch Knight Ayara here~
    • View Profile
« Reply #7516 on: May 15, 2013, 03:30:55 AM »
Our school doesn't offer that. In fact, it's a magnet school, so depending on what you major in, the number of electives you have can vary. For instance, I only have one, but PokemonAlchemist101 has two, because we have different magnet classes.
As the saying goes, Curiosity killed the cat, not the dragon.