Creative Discussions > Pokémon Roleplay
[OOCC] "End of the World" Pokemon RP
Aquashin:
mmm... so if i throw pokeball again to shinx with 1 head and 1 tails i can make it a catch in my next post?
The-Blades-slave:
If you got 1 heads and 1 tails, yes you can say you caught it.
GrizzlyEatsKids:
Alright, so if you get 2 tails your screwed? Or do you have to try again?
nightshade06:
Read the rules it is explained fairly well there....
GrizzlyEatsKids:
I did, but I must have missed it, I'll go check.
Navigation
[0] Message Index
[#] Next page
[*] Previous page
Go to full version