* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

* Recent Posts

2023 Check in by Gawerty
[March 28, 2023, 12:41:12 AM]

Holy crap my login worked. by Ez
[December 03, 2020, 08:56:26 AM]

Been a while. by Bing
[July 13, 2019, 04:47:06 AM]

Was Feeling Nostalgic (Pokemon Knights) by Monzta
[October 24, 2018, 07:37:00 AM]

Old Habits Die Hard by Miss Wednesday
[January 23, 2018, 12:35:35 AM]

WHY IS EVERYONE MISSING by Tickles
[September 16, 2017, 08:20:25 PM]

Been a long time. by Monzta
[August 27, 2017, 03:18:58 PM]

Pokemon Universe Tribute Thread by Jerry
[September 29, 2016, 06:41:31 PM]

Author Topic: I'm new to Pokemon Universe and can't wait till it's finished  (Read 2027 times)

Offline Troposph3r3

• New Trainer
  • CO & FW are some mmo's I play.
    • View Profile
 :) I am gonna be watching pokemon or playing a diffrent game every now and a again but I will be playing PU (pokemon universe) I am study pokemon DP and the way they use moves to see if that will aid me in combat e.g. type effective critical hits like Flying moves against fighting types and water against fire types
Go Lucario! Go Pikachu! Go Turtwig! Go Staravia! Go Chimchar!  Go Weasel! Go DarkRai!

PM me if I spelt their names wrong

I never played the up to date ones but out of all Ive beaten blue and I know most of Pokemon Gold (but still struggle cause batteries slow me down) cause that was on GameBoy colour
and ive grown up with pokemon ever since the pokemon series started with ash when I was younger of course my parents told me it wasn't as when they was younger there was an older version called Pocket Monsters