* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

* Recent Posts

2023 Check in by Gawerty
[March 28, 2023, 12:41:12 AM]

Holy crap my login worked. by Ez
[December 03, 2020, 08:56:26 AM]

Been a while. by Bing
[July 13, 2019, 04:47:06 AM]

Was Feeling Nostalgic (Pokemon Knights) by Monzta
[October 24, 2018, 07:37:00 AM]

Old Habits Die Hard by Miss Wednesday
[January 23, 2018, 12:35:35 AM]

WHY IS EVERYONE MISSING by Tickles
[September 16, 2017, 08:20:25 PM]

Been a long time. by Monzta
[August 27, 2017, 03:18:58 PM]

Pokemon Universe Tribute Thread by Jerry
[September 29, 2016, 06:41:31 PM]

Author Topic: Poisoned Garden Quest  (Read 2972 times)

Offline Minsi

• Beginning Trainer
    • View Profile
Poisoned Garden Quest
« on: March 13, 2010, 07:33:09 AM »
This is my first time writing a quest, I hope this is okay...

I got this idea from reading the grimer and muk descriptions. "A toxic fluid seeps from it's body; it kills plants and trees on contact. So many germs are left behind them that plants will never grow again.'

This quest is mainly for trainers with level 25 - 30 pokemon.

During your pokemon journey, you come across a rather distressed older couple near the entrance to a well - known forest. The older woman is crying and muttering something about how the garden that has been in her family for generations is being destroyed by various poison, bug, and bird pokemon. Her husband adds that his recently hatched grass pokemon are trapped somewhere near the garden. "They are too young to defend themselves," he explains. "We have no idea why the pokemon invaded our garden and attacked us; we both tried to battle them off but they were too strong. Can you please help us? We would really appreciate it. The garden means the world to my wife." If you accept the quest, you will gain access to the garden area.